Almunif Pipe

Sales & Customer Service (+966) 92 00 00 357

* AlMunif Pipe Sales Contacts *

Plastic Unit Sales
Branch Tel. Extension Direct Mobile Fax Email
Riyadh-Malaz +966-11-2652111 1108 - 1109 +966-11-4766626 +966-543879196 +966-11-4772964 MLZSales@MMPPF.com
Ryh3@MMPPF.com
Riyadh-SAHAFA +966-11-2652111 1209 - 1213 Ext. 5545 +966-553989894 +966-11-2651845 Sahafa@MMPPF.com   
Riyadh-Thomamah +966-11-2652111 4545 - +966-550901643 +966-11-2651845 Thomamah@MMPPF.com   
Qassim +966-11-2652111 6011 - 6012 +966-16-3819206 +966-506478321 +966-16-3819206 Qas@MMPPF.com
Dammam +966-11-2652111 3011 - 3012 +966-13-8475220 +966-550901836 +966-13-8571180 Dam@MMPPF.com
Jeddah +966-11-2652111 2011 - 2012 - +966-530638746 +966-11-2651845 Jad@MMPPF.com
Jazan +966-11-2652111 1108 - 1109 - +966-530251200 +966-11-2651845 Jaz@MMPPF.com

Export Sales

H.O +966-11-2652111 Ext. 127 Ext. 127 +966-550901662 +966-11-2651845 export@MMPPF.com
H.O +966-11-2652111 Ext. 142 Ext.142 +966-557515636 +966-11-2651845 export3@MMPPF.com

GRP Sales

H.O +966-11-2652111 Ext. 666 Ext. 666 +966-505405762 +966-11-2651845 dgmgrp@MMPPF.com

Rubber & Compound Sales

H.O +966-11-2652111 Ext.118 Ext.5118 +966-553870863 +966-11-2651845 comsales@MMPPF.com

KUWAIT Sales

Kuwait +965-24827051 - +965-24827051 +965-66791959 +965-24827051 kuw@MMPPF.com

Egypt Sales

Egypt 002-37498725 - 002-37498729 002-37498739 002-37498747 egy1@MMPPF.com

MMP Location Maps

Contact Us

If you like to know more about our products and services, kindly please send us a message using the form below. We will contact you as soon as possible.

  • Please type your full name.
  • Invalid email address.
  • Invalid email address.
  • Please type your mobile number.
  • Please type your full name.
  • Invalid Input
  • Invalid Input
  • Invalid Input
  • Invalid Input
  • Captcha
    Invalid Input
  • Subscribe

    Subscribe to receive updates of our
    products, services and events.

  • Please type your full name.
  • Invalid email address.
  • Captcha
    Invalid Input